What Is The Dallas Cowboys Football Schedule For 2020, Gi Associates Doctors, Fuegos College Station Menu, The Coliseum Entertainment Center Cleveland, Nfl Offensive Line Rankings 2020: Week 6, Exeter, Ri Weather Radar, Isle Of Skye Boat Trips, "/>

what does degree obtained mean on a job application

Equivalent qualifications are experience or jobs you have had that taught you the skills the employer seeks, or demonstrates a track record in the skill or degree area desired. What was your first job? Favorite Answer. Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates. What does "present occupation" mean on a job application? Right now I'm in my second year of college. Additionally, because all of the candidates for the job complete the same sections, it means you sometimes have to work harder to get your personality across and make your application … Indeed is not a career or legal advisor and does not guarantee job interviews or offers. The minimum qualifications are usually clearly identified in the application materials and job description and tend to be very specific -- requiring a certain number of years of experience, a degree in a particular field or some substitution of experience and education that otherwise equates to … Course Code Each degree or higher education course in the UK will have its very own unique Course Code as a reference i.e. What does career objective mean in a job application? 10 years ago. How do I get a job? Even unpaid work, such as running the cash register at your club's thrift store, can count. Minimum qualifications are the rock-bottom skills, education and experience that you need to have to be considered. Qualifications include the education, experience, skills and personal qualities you bring to the table. The interviewer wants to know that your prior work experience is germane /to her company's needs. For those just navigating university life, the lingo can get a little confusing. Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, etc.) M100. For